Reviews

Average score 302 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Ju Ju noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent. Friendly staff. It's great. The sautéed salmon rice is to die for. Prices a bit high. (Original) Excellent. Personnel sympathique. C’est top. Le riz saumon sauté est à tomber. Prix un peu élevés.

10 months ago
Santoshi Gowda noted on Google

I like this place a lot, it is near our college and an affordable price. The owner is sweet person and the lady is kind too. Clean,hygiène place. You should give it a try.

10 months ago
Victor Galfré noted on Google

(Translated by Google) First time ordering this 7/25/23. Nickel, very fresh and good, nothing to complain about. I discovered it by looking at Google ratings and reviews (Original) Première fois que je commande ce 25/07/23. Nickel, très frais et bon, rien à redire. Je l’ai découvert en regardant les notes et avis Google

10 months ago
Marie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have ordered several times and have never been disappointed. Delivery prices are not abused, and the products are good. (Original) J'ai commandé plusieurs fois, et n'ai jamais été déçue. Les prix en livraison ne sont pas abusés, et les produits sont bons.

11 months ago
Voltar_ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Asian restaurant (Original) Très bon restaurant Asiatique

11 months ago
Sh Yi noted on Google

1 year ago
S D noted on Google

1 year ago
Lirone Oziel noted on Google

1 year ago
Magali Monchablon noted on Google

1 year ago
Pierre At noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Staff always pleasant, smiling and food of very good quality. (Original) Personnel toujours agréable, souriant et nourriture de très bonne qualité.

1 year ago

Win Sushi© 2024
Legal Terms


9 Rue du Val d'Or
92210 Saint-Cloud, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1